Per Roger Sandvik

Biblioteksjef

per.roger.sandvik@nesodden.kommune.no
Tlf: 66 96 45 91

Sissel Irene Bjerkelund

Ungdomsbibliotekar

sissel.bjerkelund@nesodden.kommune.no
Tlf: 66 96 45 93

Julie Berge Larsen

Vikar

julie.berge.larsen@nesodden.kommune.no
Tlf: 66 96 45 98

Jeanette Letting

Konsulent

jeanette.letting@nesodden.kommune.no
Tlf: 66 96 45 94

Anita Moholdt Malerud

Bibliotekar

anita.moholdt.malerud@nesodden.kommune.no
Tlf: 66 96 45 92

Erika Perez

Konsulent

erika.perez@nesodden.kommune.no
Tlf: 66 96 45 95

Karianne Reite

Barnebibliotekar

karianne.reite@nesodden.kommune.no
Tlf: 66 96 45 96

Turid Turbekmo

Spesialbibliotekar

turid.turbekmo@nesodden.kommune.no
Tlf: 66 96 45 97

Translate »